"Shared History: The Story of Sandusky Through 18 Objects" 
Exhibit Opening at Lynchburg College December 6, 2016

A student-curated exhibit on the history of Historic Sandusky. This display is the final project for the students of the Lynchburg College Graduate Public History Seminar taught by Sandusky board member Dr. Kelly Deetz. The objects chosen showcase the shared history of Sandusky from 1808 to present. 

Historic Sandusky 

757 Sandusky Drive

Lynchburg Virginia, 24502

Phone: 1- (434) - 832 - 0162

E-mail: info@historicsandusky.org

Fall/Winter Hours:  Saturday: 10:00 - 4:00

Other times by Appointment

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Historic Sandusky is owned and operated by

the University of Lynchburg. Visit the University of Lynchburg website at www.lynchburg.edu

Website Created by Diana Harvey